Program Schedule



LIVE - Saturday at 8:00 PM Central Time (1:00 AM UTC)

Replay - Thursday at 7:00 PM Central Time (12:00 AM UTC)




LIVE - Tuesday at 9:00 PM Central Time - 7:00 PM Pacific Time (2:00 AM UTC)

Replay - Sunday at 9:00 PM Central Time (2:00 AM UTC)




LIVE - Thursday at 9:00 PM Central Time - 10:00 PM Eastern Time (2:00 AM UTC)

Replay - Saturday at 4:00 PM Central Time (9:00 PM UTC)




LIVE - Wednesday at 1:00 PM Central Time - 2:00 PM Eastern Time (6:00 PM UTC)

Replay - Friday at 8:00 PM Central Time (1:00 AM UTC)




LIVE - Sunday at 1:00 PM Central Time - 2:00 PM Eastern Time (6:00 PM UTC)

Replay - Saturday at 3:00 PM Central Time (8:00 PM UTC)



HOME


Creative Commons License
This content is licensed under a Creative Commons International License.